Label/Mgmt

Welcome Home Music

Stefan Schröer
mail@stefanschroeer.com
www.welcome-home-music.eu
+49-(0)151 22320971

 

Distribution

Rough Trade

Thorsten Franke
thorsten.franke@roughtrade.de
www.roughtrade.de
+49-(0)221 99075280

 

Booking

Amadis

Hagen Siems
hagen@amadis.net
www.amadis.net
+49-(0)331 7482911

 

BOOKING (CH)

Sofa

Angela Bachmann
angela@sofaagency.ch
www.sofaagency.ch
+41-(0)26 3214805

 

Label
Houses And Homes

Ludwig

Tom Liwa
info@l-u-d-w-i-g.eu
www.l-u-d-w-i-g.eu
+49-(0)179 5169887

 

Distribution
Houses And Homes

Indigo

mail@indigo.de
www.indigo.de
+49-(0)40 7524990

 

Publishing

Freibank

Fredrik Nedelmann
fredrik@freibank.com
www.freibank.com
+49-(0)40 310090

 

 

Heimathafen

Malte Schröder
malte@heimathafen-medien.de
www.heimathafen-medien.de
+49-(0)160 97030056

 

Online Distribution
Houses And Homes

Zebralution

info@zebralution.com
www.zebralution.com
+49-(0)202 34666905

 

Photography
Much Ado About Loving

Lea Karow
lea.karow@web.de

 

 

 

Artwork Design
Much Ado About Loving

Michelle Flunger
hallo@frauflunger.de
www.frauflunger.de
Sascha Schilling
hallo@herrschilling.com
www.herrschilling.com
+49-(0)170 8315551

 

Illustrations/Typography
Houses And Homes/Logo Design

OlgaUwaga

Olga Uwaga
olgauwaga@googlemail.com
www.olgauwaga.de
+49-(0)1577 6476579

 

 

Site Notice

this website is hosted by
Gregor McEwan
c/o Stefan Schröer | Petersburgerstr. 49 | D - 10249 Berlin

created by Pät Sematary
using designs and photographs from the original artwork artists