Label (CD & Digital)

Stargazer Records

Isabel Parzich
contact@stargazerrecords.de
www.stargazerrecords.de
+49-(0)172 5231606

 

Distribution (CD)

Broken Silence

Jenny Gottstein
jenny.gottstein@brokensilence.de
www.brokensilence.de
+49-(0)40 3252850

 

Label (Vinyl)

Midsummer Records

Tim Masson
info@midsummer-records.de
www.midsummerrecords.de
+49-(0)176 20038622

 

Distribution (Vinyl)

Cargo Records

Christian Berghoff
christian.berghoff@cargo-records.de
www.cargo-records.de
+49-(0)202 739490

 

Online Distribution

Finetunes

Michael Bock
m.bock@finetunes.net
www.finetunes.net
+49-(0)40 3289198100

 

Booking

Amadis

Hagen Siems
hagen@amadis.net
www.amadis.net
+49-(0)331 7482911

 

Publishing

Freibank

Fredrik Nedelmann
fredrik@freibank.com
www.freibank.com
+49-(0)40 310090

 

 

Heimathafen

Stefan Schröer
stefan@heimathafen-medien.de
www.heimathafen-medien.de
+49-(0)151 22320971

 

Site Notice

this website is hosted by
Gregor McEwan
c/o Stefan Schröer | Petersburgerstr. 49 | D - 10249 Berlin

created by Pät Sematary
using designs and photographs from the original artwork artists