I try to rely on a lie that’s true
I just want to hide right beside you

I can feel you right beneath my feet
And I hear you begging darling please
Take good care

I’m on my one way road
That leads me to a place called home



Ruby Hartbrich - cello & vocals
Cyprian Piskurek - piano
Markus Surmann - electric guitar
Simon Oexmann - bass
Patrick Scheipers - drums
Chris Stiller - harpsichord
Hanspeter Stamm - trumpet, trombone & flugelhorn
Gregor McEwan - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar & percussion


>> close <<